Author Krista Sandor

Langley Park Series

Scarred hearts. Second Chances. Undeniable passion.

Welcome to Langley Park

Just a stone's throw from Kansas City, this quaint town will draw you in with its charming homes and inviting town center. But don't let the picturesque façade fool you. Langley Park harbors buried secrets and the whispers of lost love.


Book 1: The Road Home

You can outrun a lot of things. The truth isn’t one of them.

Jenna Lewis has spent the last fourteen years lying about her past, but all that changes when a family emergency calls her back to the quaint town of Langley Park. Her plan is to get in and get out as quickly as possible, but things become complicated when she comes face-to-face with her lost childhood love who is struggling with his own demons. While neither wants to admit their connection is still lightning-hot, the intensity of their attraction is too strong to deny.

But not everything is as it seems.

Unsettling events begin to occur, threatening not only Jenna’s second chance at love but her very life.

Will she survive what lies ahead? Can her heart navigate The Road Home?

The Road Home is a sexy standalone romance in the Langley Park series.


Book 2: Coming October 2018

One steamy summer night. One unforgivable betrayal. Two lives forever changed.

Em MacCaslin was never an ordinary girl. A child music prodigy, she competed in elite competitions and performed with symphonies all over the world. Her future couldn’t have been brighter. But all her dreams were shattered in one night.

A night she doesn’t even remember.

Twelve years later, she’s back. And she wants answers.

Sparks fly and passions ignite when the man who left her to fend for herself wants to help her uncover the events of that fateful night. 

But not everyone wants Em to learn the truth. A truth with the potential to kill.

The Sound of Home is a sexy standalone romance in the Langley Park series.